Amerika I. Dönem Dil Kursları

Amerika I. Dönem Dil Kursları

University of Pennysylvania (20)

http://www.sas.upenn.edu/elp/intensive_dates

Rochester Institute of Technology
(10)
http://www.rit.edu/studentaffairs/elc/dates.php

University of Delaware (20)

http://sites.udel.edu/eli/datesandfees/#IEP

The University of Texas at Austin (20)

http://world.utexas.edu/esl/programs/dates

Rice University (20)

http://esl.rice.edu/english-second-language-rice-university/intensive-english-program-calendar

University of Texas Arlington (20) 

http://eli.uta.edu/information/default.html

The University of Alabama (10)

http://www.eli.ua.edu/statichome/calendar-and-costs/

University of Georgia (10)

http://s492955022.onlinehome.us/program-dates/

Indiana University (10)

http://iep.indiana.edu/calendars/

Şu ana kadar 1 yorum

Gözde Ateş Yayın tarihi21:24 - 22 Nisan 2014

University of Pennysylvania
elp@sas.upenn.edu

University of Delaware
Nadia Redman, Assistant Director, Admissions & Recruitment, English Language Institute
nredman@udel.edu

Michael John Alexo, CAP Admissions malexo@udel.edu
Olga Scarpero , DS-2019 forms scarpero@udel.edu

The University of Texas at Austin
Dr. Michael T.Smith, Director, ESL Services
mikesmith@austin.utexas.edu

Rice University
Carol L. Hernandez, Enrollment Coordinator, Glasscock School of Continuing Studies Language
Programs clh3@rice.edu

University of Texas Arlington
Keith Maurice, Ph.D., Director, English Language Institute
kmaurice@uta.edu

University of Georgia
Karen M.Braxley, Ph.D. Intensive English Program Director
kbraxley@uga.edu

Indiana University
Michelle D. Fleener, Director, Budget & Administration, Assist.Director, Intensive English Program
fleenerm@indiana.edu